Catnap

He is very elusive but I found him this morning, ailing and unable to walk. Not his usual self since he used to jump off the apartment balcony to another when my door opens. I carried him at the main entrance of the building so the owner could see him.

He’s so cute and for a second I wish I could take him as my own pet… then a funny thought pop in…

How do I call it when I steal a cat from his master? Is it catnap?  ;-D

It is kidnap if I take a kid illegally or car nap if I steal a car. 😀

Just a silly thought! 😉

An ailing cat going to take a catnap ;-D

One thought on “Catnap

Leave a Reply

