TGIF, The Greatness Is Felt

It’s Friday again and there are so much to thank for. It’s our last day of teaching for the first term and I will be free from my students for a month. I’m also buoyed with hope after I heard that the possibility of flood in Bangkok has gone to zero percent. As a matter of fact, heaven confirmed it. Just see the picture from my phone below. God is Great!

I was on the 6th floor of our school building and when I looked down at the window, I saw this beautiful view.

5 thoughts on “TGIF, The Greatness Is Felt

Leave a Reply

