Photo Mania #2

Anyone knows the name of this plant?

I used to grow this kind of plant in my garden. I plant them along the path leading to the backyard. I like them because they don’t need much attention and daily watering. They can survive in extreme temperatures or weather. But when I moved to the city I can hardly see plants like this. There’s no space for plants in my small apartment and we are even prohibited to grow potted plants or orchids. I only took this photo at my workplace on my way home.

Today I miss my garden, I miss my plants and I miss my orchids! I miss my country life!

 

One thought on “Photo Mania #2

Leave a Reply

