Back on Track

It’s good to be back after 7 long months. I was out from Blogosphere that long! How did it happen?

1. Totally occupied with my 2 jobs

2. The Christmas and New Year holidays and reunion with my family kept me away from WordPress

3. Summer school works and activities exhaust the hell out of me

4. Preparation for my wedding engagement was demanding

5. Getting pregnant!

I was totally eventful that I could not open my WordPress account and almost forgot my password but all’s worth accomplishing. The joys of work and family reunions and most especially the coming of my baby is invaluable!

cbc

non-stop work

DSC_0308

our wedding engagement invitations to family and friends

DSC_0671

after 5 years, we get together again… precious friends!

DSC_2278

my priceless gift from above!

Leave a Reply

