Photo Mania 12

I glanced at the sight, so beautiful in the daylight Amidst the greens, a beautiful blossom blends Like magic or spell, within me I can tell I found something new  I like purple more than pink and blue Don’t know how it started, I just came to love it

I glanced at the sight, so beautiful in the daylight
Amidst the greens, a beautiful blossom blends
Like magic or spell, within me I can tell
I found something new
I like purple more than pink and blue
Don’t know how it started, I just came to love itDSC_1506

One thought on “Photo Mania 12

Leave a Reply

